The Club Management Board

The Victoria Park Swimming Club is operated by a number of volunteers (often parents of children swimming in the club), who meet on an at least monthly basis to organise the numerous aspects of running a swim club.


Board Members for 2017-2018

President: Jason Frehner

Vice-Presidents: Peta Cappelletti, Tina Zappacosta

Secretary:  Liz Frehner

Registrar: Julie Jones

Publicity: Vacant

Social Secretary:  Helen Harris

Treasurer:  Nadene Bywater

Competitions: Sarita Bennett/Debby Shephard 

Committee members: Lesley Arrowsmith

SWA Delegate: Lesley Arrowsmith

Coach Liaison: Helen Harris

MPIO: Jason Frehner (Acting)


Honorary Patrons

Ben Wyatt MLA

Steve Irons MP


Our Sponsors and Partners

Swimmer WA
Como GP
Embody the life you want!